Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
1

The Decline of the Western Empire

Predicted in 1922!
1

Following the catastrophic folly and hubris of European elites known as the Great War, or later as World War I, Oswald Spengler, a German author and analyst, created a study of how Empires rise and fall, and used those lessons to predict the “winter” of the Western Empire project. Here I offer my thoughts on some of the lessons to be learned from this book, The Decline of the West, or in German, Der Untergang des Abendlandes

My role here is to spread awareness. So, please consider visiting my Shops and buy a T-Shirt with a message. They are conversation starters to raise people’s consciousness.

Peace and Enlightenment Store

Amazon Peace and Enlightenment Shop

Discussion about this podcast